Cyber Monday Kickoff!!!

Hi readers!

Today is Cyber Monday, so I figured I’d have a sale for those of you who enroll today with a Aromatouch kit! Or purchase one!!! I have THREE exciting things to include in your kit! Want to try essential oils? Or want to stalk up on your stash? Today is the day!!!! Message me for exact giveaways when enrolling or purchasing a kit!

IMG_20161128_083553.jpg

 

ALSO, if you enroll at ANY time this week as a Doterra Wellness Advocate, I’ll throw in a few freebies as well!

 

You can message me, leave a comment, or head over to my site. Link to my site is here, click HERE!!!!!

 

Have an awesome day/week!!

 

Leave a Reply

